Downtown YMCA Board of Directors


Meet our Board of Directors who have a vested interest in fostering connections in the Omaha metro community and building relationships with our staff and members.

Chad Swantz, Board President 
Suiter-Swantz PC LLO

Denise Legg
Hope & Wellness Center

Angie Heise
Greater Omaha Chamber

Becky Brown 
Mutual of Omaha

Alex Duperval
American Marksman

Brian Buescher
Kutak Rock

Kurt Cisar
Holland, Basham Architects

Samantha Kremke
Student, College of St. Mary’s

Jordan Mawson, Finance Chair 
Woodmen of the World

Kara O’Connor
Morgan Stanley

Paula Steenson 
Paula Presents, Event Planning

Megan Smith
Lifegate Church

Andrew Guill 

Kraig Williams
Core Bank

Liz Kerrigan
Omaha Chamber of Commerce