Downtown YMCA Team

staff

The YMCA of Greater Omaha is proud to employ caring, productive and inspiring individuals. Meet our staff at the Downtown YMCA:

Brandon Brugger
Executive Director                                                       bbrugger@metroymca.org

Samantha Chloupek
Membership Director
schloupek@metroymca.org

Zach Tegels
Aquatics Director
ztegels@metroymca.org

Deb Warneke
Regional Business Manager
dwarneke@metroymca.org

Stacey Centarri                                                           Health & Wellness Director
scentarri@metroymca.org

Lynnae Johannes
Childcare Director
ljohannes@metroymca.org

Adolph Overstreet
Youth & Family Director
aoverstreeet@metroymca.org