Downtown YMCA Team

staff

The YMCA of Greater Omaha is proud to employ caring, productive and inspiring individuals. Meet our staff at the Downtown YMCA:

Brandon Brugger
Executive Director
bbrugger@metroymca.org

Samantha Chloupek
Senior Program Director
schloupek@metroymca.org

Becky Bounds
Childhood Education Director
bbounds@metroymca.org

John Whitmyre
Health & Wellness Director
jwhitmyre@metroymca.org

Shannon  Mettling
Youth & Family Director
smettling@metroymca.org

Danielle Abbott
Group Exercise Coordinator
dabbott@metroymca.org

Payton Irlbeck
Aquatics Director
pirlbeck@metroymca.org